Menu
Join ADBC
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

Starting Point is on the third Sunday of most months. Here you’ll learn more about Alice Drive and allow you an opportunity to ask as many questions as you like. We want to help you find the right church for you…even if it’s not us! There is no pressure at all to join, just a chance for us to show you what we’re all about. Childcare and a meal are always provided. 

 

Schedule

Sunday, March 18, at 5 pm 

Sunday, April 15 at 5 pm 

Monday, April 16, at 7:50-9 pm 

Sunday, May 20, at 5 pm

Sunday, June 10, at 10 am 

Sunday, July 22 at 5 pm 

Sunday, August 19,  12:30 pm

Sunday, September 16, at 5 pm

Monday, September 17 at 7:50-9 pm

Sunday, October 21 at 5 pm 

Sunday, November 18, 5 pm 

 

No reservations are needed for Starting Point.  This is your Next Step towards membership.

 

 

 



You may download our new mobile app here:

    
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.